• November 2007
    S M T W T F S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

new template

I’m trying out a new template. I am able to view it with Firefox and have viewed it in IE (although it loaded v-e-r-y slowly). If you have trouble viewing it, please let me know.

Thanks!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

finally… no ketones!

Last night at 9:00pm was the first time DD11 has not had ketones in her urine since Tuesday at noon. Through the night and this morning, she remains ketone free. YIPPEE!!!

Now maybe we can get some rest. We’re both exhausted from getting up all night long to check blood sugars & ketones, from DD11 not feeling good and the worry and stress of trying to get it all straightened out.

I just got back from WW. I gained 0.2 this week, which is much better than I expected. I didn’t do the stress eating thing, but I know I ate more than I should have when I was tired and attempting to get some energy or stay awake.

I’m choosing to look at it as a success. It has been a rough week and I didn’t gain 5 pounds!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket